Deleting Your Account

Delete your account and all associated data

At any time you can easily delete your Timber account.

Deleting your account is permanent, it cannot be undone. This will delete all resources under your account, including log data and archives. Please make sure you do not need this data before deleting your account!

Getting Started

  1. Navigate to the Settings section using the main navigation.

  2. Click on the "General Settings" tab.

  3. Click "Delete organization" in the "Danger Zone" panel at the bottom.

FAQs

Will my billing subscription be canceled?

Yes, your subscription be cancelled immediately upon deleting your organization.

Does Timber retain any of my organization's data?

No. All data associated with your organization is deleted. This includes, but is not limited to: